Kontakta oss

Urban Lundevi

CEO

 

 

 

Direct: 016-17 11 60 / Mobile: 070-633 83 85
Email: urban.lundevi@ogp.se

Henric Hilmersson

Sales

 

 

Direct: 016-17 11 63 / Mobile: 070-423 34 62
Email: henric.hilmersson@ogp.se

Robert Landin

Sales / applications

 

 

Direct: 016-17 11 58 / Mobile: 070-649 64 79
Email: robert.landin@ogp.se

Henrik Dahlgren

Projects / Applications

 

 

Direct: 016-17 11 61 / Mobile: 070-938 19 34
Email: henrik.dahlgren@ogp.se

Nils Drougge

Service

 

 

Direct: 016-17 11 62 / Mobile: 070-886 96 92
Email: nils.drougge@ogp.se

Ola Bengtsson

Service

 

 

Direct: 016-17 11 52 / Mobile: 073-021 07 18
Email: ola.bengtsson@ogp.se

Monica Olsson

Administration

 

 

Direct: 016-17 11 53
Email: monica.olsson@ogp.se

 

Hitta hit

Promet Precision AB
Munktellsgatan 1
633 44 Eskilstuna
(Klicka på kartan för färdbeskrivning)

 

Promet Precision AB
Fabriksgatan 9
342 32 Alvesta
(Klicka på kartan för färdbeskrivning)

 

 

Mått Johanssons väg 9 • 633 46 ESKILSTUNA • Tfn 016-17 11 50
Login